Events

Creake Abbey Events 2021

January 2021

January opening times and business update

February 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 6th February, 9.30am to 1pm
THE FEBRUARY FARMERS’ MARKET HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO GOVERNMENT RESTRICTIONS

March 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 6th March, 9.30am to 1pm

April 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 3rd April, 9.30am to 1pm
Spring Gift Fair – Saturday 10th April, 10am to 4pm

May 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 1st May, 9.30am to 1pm
Plant Lovers’ Day – Saturday 29th May, 10am to 4pm

June 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 5th June, 9.30am to 1pm

July 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 3rd July, 9.30am to 1pm

August 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 7th August, 9.30am to 1pm
Summer Gift Fair – Saturday 28th August, 10am to 4pm

September 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 4th September, 9.30am to 1pm

October 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 2nd October, 9.30am to 1pm

November 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 6th November, 9.30am to 1pm
Christmas Gift Fair – Saturday 27th November, 10am to 3pm

December 2021
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 4th December, 9.30am to 1pm
Christmas Farmers’ Market – Saturday 18th December, 9.30am to 1pm

The Creake Abbey Café and Food Hall and all the shops and services are closed during Lockdown 3.o.  For more information on any events please call 07801 418907.