Events

Creake Abbey Events 2020

March
Mothers’ Day Pop-up shop in the Summer House – Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd March
Mothers’ Day lunch in the Café, Sunday 22nd March
Meet the producer supper, Jonny Crickmore of Fen Farm Dairy – Thursday 26th March 7pm-9pm postponed till later in the year…

April
April Farmers’ Market – Saturday 4th April 9:30am to 1pm
Easter Egg Hunting – Monday 6th to Saturday 11th April inclusive
Marshes & Flint Easter Activities – Thursday 9th & Friday 10th April Cancelled
Spring Gift Fair, Saturday 11th April 10am to 4pm
Quiz night in the Cafe – Friday 24th April Cancelled

May
May Farmers’ Market – Saturday 2nd May 9:30am to 1pm
Plant Lovers’ Day, Saturday 30th May, 10am to 4pm

June
June Farmers’ Market – Saturday 6th June 9:30am to 1pm
Quiz night in the Cafe – Friday 12th June

July
July Farmers’ Market – Saturday 4th July 9:30am to 1pm

August
August Farmers’ Market – Saturday 1st August 9:30am to 1pm

September
September Farmers’ Market – Saturday 5th September 9:30am to 1pm

October
October Farmers’ Market – Saturday 3rd October 9:30am to 1pm

November
November Farmers’ Market – Saturday 7th November 9:30am to 1pm

December
December Farmers’ Market – Saturday 5th December 9:30am to 1pm