Events

Creake Abbey Events 2018

August 2018
Children’s Holiday Workshop, Big Painting – Thursday 23rd August, 10am to 12.30pm
Summer Gift Fair – Saturday 25th August, 10am to 4pm
Children’s Holiday Workshop, Big Painting – Thursday 30th August, 10am to 12.30pm

September 2018
September Farmers’ Market – Saturday 1st September, 9.30am to 1pm
Steak Night – Friday 28th September, from 6pm, last orders 8pm

October 2018
Quiz Night – Friday 5th October, 6.30pm for 7pm
October Farmers’ Market – Saturday 6th October, 9.30am to 1pm
Curry Night – Friday 26th October,  from 6pm, last orders 8pm
Halloween Spooktacular – Saturday 27th October, 4pm to 7pm

November 2018
Quiz Night – Friday 2nd November, 6.30pm for 7pm
November Farmers’ Market – Saturday 3rd November, 9.30am to 1pm
Christmas Gift Fair – Saturday 24th November, 10am to 3pm
Steak Night – Friday 30th November,  from 6pm, last orders 8pm

December 2018
December Farmers’ Market – Saturday 1st December, 9.30am to 1pm
December Farmers’ Market – Saturday 22nd December, 9.30am to 1pm