Events

Creake Abbey Events 2018

January 2018
Steak Night – Friday 26th January from 6pm, last orders 8pm
Photography Exhibition – David Tipling, Wednesday 17th January to Tuesday 27th March

February 2018
Quiz Night – Friday 2nd February, 7pm to 10pm
February Farmers’ Market – Saturday 3rd February, 9.30am to 1pm
Curry night – Friday 23rd February

March 2018
March Farmers’ Market – Saturday 3rd March, 9.30am to 1pm
Spring Gift Fair – Saturday 31st March, 10am to 4pm

April 2018
April Farmers’ Market – Saturday 7th April, 9.30am to 1pm

May 2018
May Farmers’ Market -Saturday 5th May, 9.30am to 1pm
Plant Lovers’ Day – Saturday 26th May, 10am to 4pm

June 2018
June Farmers’ Market – Saturday 2nd June, 9.30am to 1pm

July 2018
July Farmers’ Market – Saturday 7th July, 9.30am to 1pm

August 2018
August Farmers’ Market – Saturday 4th August, 9.30am to 1pm
Summer Gift Fair – Saturday 25th August, 10am to 4pm

September 2018
September Farmers’ Market – Saturday 1st September, 9.30am to 1pm

October 2018
October Farmers’ Market – Saturday 6th October, 9.30am to 1pm
Halloween Spooktacular – Saturday 27th October, 4pm to 7pm

November 2018
November Farmers’ Market – Saturday 3rd November, 9.30am to 1pm
Christmas Gift Fair – Saturday 24th November, 10am to 3pm

December 2018
December Farmers’ Market – Saturday 1st December, 9.30am to 1pm
December Farmers’ Market – Saturday 22nd December, 9.30am to 1pm

 

 
 

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Priority information & offers
Sign up to our mailing list for priority information on our events and offers
ErrorHere